## Overstone Primary School Governing Body Committee Membership and Dates of Meetings 2023-24



## Committee Membership

Resources	Teaching, Learning and Safeguarding (TLS)	Performance Management
Andrew Halliwell (Chair)	Ellen Higgs (Chair)	Andrew Halliwell
Stephanie Welsford	Kathryn Hamilton	Stephanie Welsford
Isabel Dobson	Bridette Ledgerwood	Kathryn Hamilton
Stephen Casey (Head)	Hannah Watt	
Louise Broderick (SBM)	Dee Dawson	
	Stephen Casey (Head)	

## **Dates of Meetings**

Full Governing Body	Resources	TLS
3 October 2023	28 November 2023	26 September 2023
14 December 2023	31 January 2024	14 November 2023
6 February 2024	16 April 2024	16 January 2024
25 April 2024	23 May 2024	18 April 2024
11 June 2024		6 June 2024
18 July 2024		18 July 2024 (with FGB)